Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Corea

Sandra Corea

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Corea
"My agent Megan was very helpful when it came to helping me to add another person into my auto policy. She also explained the importance of having and adding life insurance. I highly recommend her for all the insurance coverage questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Wagman

Michael Wagman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wagman
"I called State Farm (Woodland Hills, CA) with a couple of questions about existing policies. I spoke with a young man named Kevin. He answered my questions quickly. Explained what I wanted to know, clearly. Was not only professional but polite. And had a good sense of humor. Kevin is a really good ambassador for State Farem."
Profile photo of Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"I called To put my new car in the policy and Kevin got it done very quickly, and is extremely professional."
Profile photo of mazamir darvish

mazamir darvish

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mazamir darvish
"I recently purchased insurance from Megan ( state farm) and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From the initial quote to the policy setup, the process was seamless and efficient. The customer service representatives were knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, making the entire experience pleasant. Additionally, the coverage options provided by them, were comprehensive and tailored to my specific needs, giving me peace of mind knowing that I'm adequately protected. I highly recommend to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance services."
Profile photo of Zaid salah

Zaid salah

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaid salah
"Megan is a great assistant"
Profile photo of Ana Jimenez

Ana Jimenez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Jimenez
"(Translated by Google) Good service from Bruno, he answered all my questions (Original) Buen servicio de Bruno, me resolvió todas las dudas"
Profile photo of Majda Calzi

Majda Calzi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majda Calzi
"Kevin, from State Farm co, was exceptionally helpful regarding my car insurance policy. Thank you again, Majda"
Profile photo of Jusan Susan Buntyn

Jusan Susan Buntyn

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jusan Susan Buntyn
"Exceptional services"
Profile photo of francisco zl

francisco zl

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco zl
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service (Original) Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Brad Sapphire

Brad Sapphire

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sapphire
"My agent Megan was very prompt and helpful. She made the process quick and easy. I’m very pleased with the service I received and would recommend Megan to anyone looking for State Farm car insurance"
Profile photo of Lixxi Rivera

Lixxi Rivera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lixxi Rivera
"Good service! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Mayra

Mayra

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra
"Great and efficient service! Been coming to Andy for years and this time Bruno helped me out. He made sure we were satisfied with our quote and our coverage. He made everything clear and went out of his way to make sure we covered everything. Andy and his people always be my go to."
Profile photo of Diana Palomino

Diana Palomino

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Palomino
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your attention and patience Bruno Tueros, I was very satisfied with your help. Thank you so much (Original) Muchas gracias por la atención y la paciencia Bruno tueros , quede muy satisfecha con tu ayuda . Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Willy Mora

Willy Mora

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Mora
"(Translated by Google) Good service, good treatment and explanation from Bruno! (Original) Buen servicio, buen trato y explicación de Bruno!"
Profile photo of rosa portal

rosa portal

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa portal
"(Translated by Google) Kevin Valderrama, was very helpful, cordial and knew how to explain my questions. Thank you Kevin for such excellent service. (Original) Kevin valderrama , fue muy servicial, cordial y supo explicar mis preguntas.. gracias kevin por tan excelente servicio.."
Profile photo of Marta Paz

Marta Paz

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Paz
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Kevin! Very good service, it helped me a lot! (Original) Muchas gracias a Kevin! Muy buen servicio, me ayudo mucho!"
Profile photo of Hugo De Leon

Hugo De Leon

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo De Leon
"Got on the phone to speak to someone in particular when Kevin answered the phone. Wasn’t expecting such amazing care honestly (I’ve been let down by customer service representatives before) but Kevin made it the best experience I’ve had in A WHILE! Kevin went through all the details with me , was even happy to get on a joint call with my spouse to explain everything in detail again! I was referred over by my father & I can see why , thank you so much for the care , hospitality , & attention to detail with us. Much success to you Kevin!"
Profile photo of Veronica Ramos

Veronica Ramos

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ramos
"Great service Kevin help me with starting my policy with State Farm I can’t begging to tell you how easy and professional the process was. I’m really thankful with all the help provide. I would definitely recommend this Office"
Profile photo of Jonathan Vidaca

Jonathan Vidaca

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Vidaca
"Bruno Tueros outstanding employee at Andy Barajas State Farm helped me out with all my issues and resolved all of my issues overall great costumer service rep."
Profile photo of alberto suarez

alberto suarez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alberto suarez
"I was helped by Bruno, he took the time to explain everything! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Micky Hair

Micky Hair

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micky Hair
"Larry at State Farm provided exceptional service. His knowledge of insurance options was impressive, and he took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Larry's friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to ensuring I got the best coverage for my needs. I highly recommend Larry for anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent at State Farm."
Profile photo of ata nouritajer

ata nouritajer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ata nouritajer
"very professional team"
Profile photo of Diana Sanchez

Diana Sanchez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sanchez
"Kevin is super helpful & answered all my questions with a happy disposition. Thank you! I appreciate the excellent customer service from Kevin."
Profile photo of Parviz Hosseini

Parviz Hosseini

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parviz Hosseini
"Megan is excellent and I feel special with her. She took the time to find the best car insurance for our family. She was so helpful, professional. She is always fast to respond and kind. I would absolutely recommend working with with Megan and her team."
Profile photo of Renee Shariatpour

Renee Shariatpour

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Shariatpour
"I was shopping around for car insurance for a long time. I was with Farmers for almost 20 years. I called so many companies but it was no answer or just online services. Finally I was lucky to find Andy Barajas insurance. I called and lvm, Megan called me back after an hour, she is so professional and knowledgeable, she answered all my questions with smile and find me a great deal with great coverage. When I was working with her I felt she cares about me just like her own family . I am working in retail for 35 years and I can tell if someone really going above and beyond to make her/his clients happy. Megan is amazing. I will recommend her to everyone. Believe me just try. Thank you so much Megan for everything."