Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Barajas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Barajas

5 out of 5 (549 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of samuel arelleno

samuel arelleno

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people where very nice understanding and helpful they where very detailed about every document very wonderful people"
Profile photo of Ashley Hosbach

Ashley Hosbach

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Great response time, great customer service who gladly helped with all our needs for multiple policies and found the best prices for us as well!"
Profile photo of Jose Lemus Figueroa

Jose Lemus Figueroa

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"very professional taking the time to explain about the best coverage and friendly savings I recommend them"
Profile photo of Vanessa Herrera

Vanessa Herrera

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of victor santiago

victor santiago

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlett provided great customer service 💯"
Profile photo of George Sakers

George Sakers

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jaime salmeron

jaime salmeron

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service! this agency is the best in town! Devin was of great help"
Profile photo of L C

L C

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Damian Frackiewicz

Damian Frackiewicz

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing service! devin gave me great rates. thank you so much :)"
Profile photo of Noe Lemus

Noe Lemus

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall a great agency! Thank you for the help Andres!"
Profile photo of Blanca Lemus

Blanca Lemus

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Thanks andres! (Original) Excelente servicio! Gracias Andres!"
Profile photo of grace corber

grace corber

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique was absolutely amazing! He did everything he could to get me the best rates on such short notice!"
Profile photo of Dana LEE

Dana LEE

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique is amazing! He was so nice and kind. He explained well so I could finished my application quickly and perfectly! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Farzan khairzad

Farzan khairzad

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Zohorian helped me with my family and I Home and Auto Insurance. She is very honest and knowledgeable. She looked for the best rate as well as coverage for me. In addition, she explained everything very well. Thanks Megan and Andy!"
Profile photo of antonio castrejon

antonio castrejon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique helped me save on my auto insurance and also gave me options for life insurance!! Best customer service!"
Profile photo of abraham tejada

abraham tejada

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zahra’a is a fantastic employee!!! She is very kind and extremely considerate. She was also very informative and most of all helpful. I will definitely recommend her to all of my family and friends!"
Profile photo of marc polansky

marc polansky

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy has a personable, professional, and highly responsive staff. I saved over $1,000 a year by switching my policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Rojan Amintorabi

Rojan Amintorabi

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"People were kind. Got everything resolved quickly. Megan helped me out."
Profile photo of Janneth Lopez

Janneth Lopez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you Stephanie for your time and help:)"
Profile photo of Jon Lopez

Jon Lopez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Morganstern

Richard Morganstern

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and reasonable prices. What else can you ask for?"
Profile photo of PeterPansGold

PeterPansGold

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!! They are friendly and professional!! Very helpful and understanding it’s incredible how well this team is! I would like to personally name Scarlet who helps me all the time!! She’s wonderful and amazing."
Profile photo of ashley garris

ashley garris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zahraa was a great help thank you"
Profile photo of Edder Lopez

Edder Lopez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlet was the person helping me out, went through everything I needed and went the extra mile to make sure all my questions were answered. A true Profesional"